I-88 Speedway

I-88 Speedway Racing Status and News!

racing status light

Track Status and news!
I-88 Speedway will be at the Southern Tier Speedworld Show February 26, 27 and 28!

2016 Racing Season

The schedule for the 2016 racing season is being finalized and will be ready soon. Check back here and on our facebook page for more information.

Visit the I-88 Speedway Booth at Southerntier Speedworld!

I-88 speedway will be at the Sounthern Tier Speedworld Show on 26, 27 and 28 (Friday - Sunday) at the Oakdale Mall in Johnson City, NY. Any I-88 Speedway drivers who have their cars done and would like to be showcased at our booth are asked to join us! It is great exposure for your racing team! If you want to take part, let us know by commenting on our facebook page or through the contact form here on the website.

Forms for I-88 Speedway

Forms: [Driver Sponsor Sheet] [Driver Crew Sheet]

I-88 Speedway Classes